Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Darrell Bingham
Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   dbingham@primeres.com
NMLS #: 151112
Al Marquez
Loan Officer
Cell:   (770) 842-0532
Email:   amarquez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1400913 // MLO # 49416
Jean Brothers
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   jbrothers@primeres.com
NMLS #: 205392
Tammy Ballard
Loan Officer
Office:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   tballard@primeres.com
NMLS #: 432450
Tammy Howard
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   thoward@primeres.com
NMLS #: 49113
Teresa Torris
Sales Manager
Direct:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   ttorris@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1730844 // GA MLO # 61758
Woodrow Calvin Lockett
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 490-3860
Email:   wolockett@primeres.com
NMLS #: 220646
Brenda Eldridge
Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 716-9412
Email:   beldridge@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1479314
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
170 Bastille Way, Suite B, Fayetteville, GA  30214
Office:  (770) 716-9412
Fax:  (770) 450-8544
Fax:  (770) 716-9414
dbingham@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map